CONTACT US

Mailing Address

ABD Construction Services, LLC
633 Napoleon St
Johnstown, PA 15901

Map and Directions>>

Contact
Phone: 814-254-4373
Fax: 814-254-4721CONTACT FORM > >

Email: mulhollenm@abdcsllc.com

 

 


 

Team Directory:

 

R. Dirk Voories President vooriesd@abdcsllc.com
Gary Landis Vice President/Project Architect landisg@abdcsllc.com
Kim Struble Permitting / Inspections  strublek@abdcsllc.com
Scott Dulak  Senior CADD Operator/ Field Inspector  dulaks@abdcsllc.com
Crystal Gaston Senior Architectural Designer/Interior Design Specialist gastonc@abdcsllc.com
Melissa Mulhollen Office Manager mulhollenm@abdcsllc.com